PROFESSIONALS

We hadn’t sold a house before. I was extremely impressed meeting the people Fernando works with, and their knowledge of how to photograph our house, stage it, describe it. His whole network was definitely very valuable to us. I appreciate that you get not just Fernando, but inspectors, lenders…. Having heard horror stories from other people about those recommendations not working out, with Fernando you get the whole package and that makes the process a lot smoother.L. O., Capitol Hill buyer and seller

Mortgage Lending

Art Garza, Wells Fargo Private Mortgage. 202-306-3268. Art.Garza@wellsfargo.com. wfhm.com. NMLSR ID 482242

Francki DiFrancesco, APEX Home Loans. 301-938-3296. francki1@aol.com. rockbottomrates.net. MLS 199883

Scott B. Davis, McLean Mortgage Corp. 202-486-8389. sbdavis@mcleanmortgage.com. ScottBDavis.biz. NMLS ID 176028

Title Companies

Kathleen Shank, Heritage Title. 202-265-0535. shank@heritagedc.com. heritagedc.com.

Steven Sushner, District Title. 202-518-9300. Steve@DistrictTitle.com. districttitle.com.

Home Inspection

Jeff Pace. 301-717-1454. asktheinspector@verizon.net. mdmoldtesting.com.

Alban Inspections. 301-662-6565. albaninspect.com.

Insurance (Home & Auto)

Steven Bender, Creative Insurance Solutions. 240-290-0051. steven@cisfast.com. cisfast.com.

Accounting/Estate Planning/Tax Preparation

Clay Batchelor, Wright & Batchelor, LLP Accountant. 202-462-7799. wcb@wrightandbatchelor.com. wrightandbatchelor.com.

Architecture/Design/Staging

Chad Alan, Chad Alan Designs. 202-332-1652. chadalandesigns@yahoo.com. chadalandesigns.com.

Jason Hodges, J. Hodges and Associates. 571-216-6479. jason@jhodgesandassociates.com. jhodges.us.

Stephen Strasser, Strasser Studio. 202-423-8171. Stephen_Strasser@live.com. strasserstudio.com.

Construction/Contractor

Marcos Reyes. 301-613-6939. marc.construction1@hotmail.com.

Landscaping

Frank Asher. 202-412-7575. fairiescrossing@gmail.com. oldcityfarmandguild.com.

James Lamont, Designer. 202-631-1073. jim@apfgarden.com. americanplant.net.

Plumbing

Tony Brown, TL Contracting. 202-369-7180. Tonyjrtlc@gmail.com.

Ray Powell, Pride Plumbing & Heating. 240-848-3796.

Window Treatments

Adam Holzsager, Window Wears. 202-744-0852. adam@windowwears.net. mywindowwears.com.

 

 

 

 

RLAH fair housing realtor